Westy Staff

Executive Director

Paul Mulvany
303-669-1898
paulm@westysoccer.org

Goalkeeping Director

Eric Filonowich
720-339-6120
ericf@westysoccer.org

Technical Director

Rich Dell
720-569-3231
richd@westysoccer.org

Director of Operations

Dawn Jenks
303-862-6024
dawnj@westysoccer.org

Academy Director

Nick Tallman
303-960-5365
Nickt@westysoccer.org

Club Administrator

Lilly Merklinger (Habla Espanol)
303-862-6024
lillym@westysoccer.org

The Westy Way

Westy Soccer Club will provide your player a fun, challenging and professional soccer experience.  We believe that participation in all youth sports, specifically soccer, can play an important role in the development of your child and build confidence in them.  We provide multiple soccer offerings focusing on every level of development and are committed to creating lasting memories and friendships.  If your child wants to play soccer in our community, we can provide them with top class coaching, indoor and outdoor facilities, and opportunities to allow them to find success.